Personlig kontakt
Boka buss

Personlig kontakt

Alexander Fransson

Trafikledare Emmabodaalexander.fransson@nilsbuss.se0481-76 43 42

Anders Sjöberg

Trafikledare Budtransporterbilvardcenter@nilsbuss.se0492-56 66 63

Anneli Karlsson

Trafikledare Västervikanneli.karlsson@nilsbuss.se0492-56 66 12

Anette Wetterström

Löneadministratöranette.wetterstrom@nilsbuss.se0492-56 66 70

Anki Nilsson

Trafikledare Nybroanki.nilsson@nilsbuss.se0481-76 43 43

Bo Karlman

Transportsäljarebo.karlman@nilsbuss.se0492-56 66 03

Cecilia Arvidsson

Ekonomiansvarigcecilia.arvidsson@nilsbuss.se0492-56 66 04

Christer Lagesson

Fordonsansvarig Nybrochrister.lagesson@nilsbuss.se0481-76 43 44

Evy Fransson

Trafikledare beställningstrafikinfo@nilsbuss.se0492-56 66 02

Hans Gustafsson

Trafikledare Kisakisa@nilsbuss.se0492-56 66 23

Ismet Manaj

Vaktmästare Vimmerbyinfo@nilsbuss.se0492-56 66 08

Jörgen Franzén

Trafikledare Lessebojorgen.franzen@nilsbuss.se0470-375 28

Magnus Wainebro

Trafikledare Vimmerby och Vetlandamagnus.wainebro@nilsbuss.se0492-56 66 09

Maria Milton

Kommunikatör / Administratörmaria.milton@nilsbuss.se0492-56 66 07

Mikael Karlsson

Trafikledare Vimmerby och Vetlandamikael.karlsson@nilsbuss.se0492-56 66 06

Mikael Tuvesson

Trafikplanerare och personalansvarigmikael.tuvesson@nilsbuss.se0492-56 66 05

Simon Fransson

Marknadsförare / IT-ansvarigsimon.fransson@nilsbuss.se0492-56 66 00

Benjamin Häberli

Fordonsansvarig Vimmerbyvimmerby@nilsbuss.se0492-56 66 11

Ove Ström

Fordonsansvarig Växjöove.strom@nilsbuss.se0470-375 24

Stefan Nilsson

Trafikledare Alstermo och Åsedastefan.nilsson@nilsbuss.se0470-375 23
Miljösmart resande AAA Sveriges Bussföretag
Copyright Nilsbuss AB © 2021